Announcing the Winners of the 2024 Grad Slam Competition!

April 12, 2024
image with information regarding Grad Slam Winners, same information is provided below.

We are excited to announce the winners of the Grad Slam competition. After an intense final round filled with excellent presentations, the following graduate students were selected for top prizes.

  • First Place: Sankha Subhra Mahanti, Geosciences

  • Second Place: Mary Ahern, Nutritional Sciences

  • Third Place: Nathalia Vega, Planetary Sciences

Join us in celebrating the remarkable achievements of these winners and all participants in the Grad Slam competition. Their success is a testament to the vibrant academic community at the University of Arizona.

 Congratulations to all participants!